Contact Us

 

 

DEPARTMENT
Contact
Phone
E-MAIL ADDRESS
MAILING ADDRESS
County Board Office Alina Hartley 815-844-6378 ahartley@livingstoncountyil.gov 112 W. Madison St. Pontiac, IL 61764
Circuit Clerk Judy Cremer 815-844- 2602 circuitclerk@livingstoncountyil.gov 110 N Main St. Pontiac, IL 61764
County Clerk Kristy Masching 815-844-2006 kmasching@livingstoncountyil.gov P.O. Box 618 Pontiac, IL 61764
Maintenance Terry Taylor 815-842-9358 ttaylor@livingstoncountyil.gov 110 N Main St. Pontiac, IL 61764
State’s Attorney Seth Uphoff 815-844-5169 lvsa@livingstoncountyil.gov 110 N Main St. Pontiac, IL 61764
Treasurer Barbara Sear 815-844-2306 bsear@livingstoncountyil.gov P.O. Box 50 Pontiac, IL 61764
Assessor’s Office Duane Kiesewetter 815-844-7214 dkiesewetter@livingstoncountyil.gov 112 W. Madison St. Pontiac, IL 61764
Coroner Michael Burke 815-844-6367 livingstoncountycoroner@frontier.com P.O. Box 527 Pontiac, IL 61764
Highway David Winters 815-842-1184 lchd.david@frontier.com 1705 S. Manlove St. Pontiac, IL 61764
Human Resources Linda Daniels 815-842-9350 ldaniels@livingstoncountyil.gov 112 W. Madison St. Pontiac, IL 61764
Mental Health Carol Flessner 815-844-7708 cflessner@mchsi.com 310 E. Torrance St. Pontiac, IL 61764
911 Candice Bradshaw 815-844-0911 lm.livcm911@frontier.com 844 W. Lincoln St. Pontiac, IL 61764
Probation Mike Shaughnessy 815-844-5177 lcpcs@mchsi.com 110 N Main St. Pontiac, IL 61764
Public Defender Randy Morgan 815-842-1310 rmorgan@livingstoncountyil.gov 110 N Main St. Pontiac, IL 61764
Public Health MaLinda Hillman 815-844-7174 mhillman@lchd.us 310 E. Torrance St. Pontiac, IL 61764
Sheriff’s Office Sheriff Lindsey 815-844-2774 sheriff@livingstoncountyil.gov 844 W. Lincoln St. Pontiac, IL 61764
V.A.C. Tom Bailey 815-844-7378 lcvac@frontier.com 211 E. Madison St. 2nd Fl. Pontiac, IL 61764
Zoning Chuck Schopp 815-844-7741 cschopp@livingstoncountyil.gov 112 W. Madison St. Pontiac, IL 61764
Website Louis Kehinde 815-842-9355 webmaster@livingstoncountyil.gov 112 W. Madison St. Pontiac, IL  61764
Finance June Slagel 815-844-6705 jslagel@livingstoncountyil.gov 112 W. Madison St. Pontiac, IL 61764